Diversity Directory

Need help in achieving your Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DE&I) initiatives?

This searchable database is a unique resource to find technology staffing firms by their diversity designation. We want to make it simple for you to find and partner with diverse-owned staffing firms.

wdt_ID Company URL Diversity Designation(s)
1 Abacus Service Corporation https://abacusservice.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Veteran Owned Small Business, Women Business Enterprise
2 AdamsGabbert https://adamsgabbert.com/ Women Business Enterprise
3 Aditi Consulting https://www.aditiconsulting.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
4 Advanced Software Talent http://advancedtalent.com Women Business Enterprise
5 Advanced Tech Placement http://www.advancedtalent.com Minority Business Enterprise
6 Agilysis https://www.agilysis.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
7 AGM Tech Solutions https://agmtechsolutions.com/ Women Business Enterprise
8 Albin Engineering https://www.aesi.com/ Small Business Enterprise
9 Alliance of Professionals & Consultants, Inc. https://www.apcinc.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
10 Appleone Technical https://www.appleonetechnical.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
11 Arena Technical Resources, LLC - ATR https://atr.com/ Small Business Enterprise
13 ATR International https://www.atrinternational.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
14 Axelon Services Corp https://www.axelon.com/mobile-homepage/ Women Business Enterprise
15 BCS https://www.bcstechnology.com.au/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business, Small Business Enterprise
16 Bravo Technical Resources, Inc. https://www.bravotech.com/ Women Business Enterprise, HUBZONE Small Business
17 BravoTECH https://www.bravotech.com/ Women Business Enterprise
18 Business Centric Technology https://businesscentrictechnology.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
19 Business Control Systems L.P. http://www.bcsmis.com Women Business Enterprise
20 Centurion Consulting Group, LLC https://centurioncg.com/ Woman Owned Small Business
21 CGS Management LLC http://www.cgsmgnt.com Women Business Enterprise
22 Chamberlain Advisors https://www.chamberlainadvisors.co/ Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business, Veteran Owned Small Business
23 Clearmont Technologies Inc https://clearmonttech.com/ Women Business Enterprise
24 Collinwood Technology Partners, LLC https://collinwoodpartners.com/ Veteran Owned Small Business
25 Commerical Programming Systems, Inc. https://www.cpsinc.com/ Small Business Enterprise
26 Consult USA, Inc. https://www.consultusa.com/ Women Business Enterprise
27 Consultis http://www.consultis.com Women Business Enterprise
28 Creative Solutions Services, LLC https://www.css-llc.net/ Minority Business Enterprise
29 CrossTech Consulting Group, Inc. https://crosstechcg.com/ Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business, Veteran Owned Small Business
30 CSS Staffing https://cssstaffing.com/ Women Business Enterprise, HUBZONE Small Business
31 CSS Technical Services http://www.css-tec.com/ Women Business Enterprise
32 Cynergies Solutions Group https://cynergies.net/ Women Business Enterprise
34 Dahl Consulting https://www.dahlconsulting.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business
35 Dale Workforce Solutions https://daleworkforce.com/ Women Business Enterprise
36 DataMasters https://datamasters.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business
37 DECHEN CONSULTING GROUP, INC. https://www.dcg-us.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
39 Diversified Systems Inc. https://www.diversifiedsystems.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
40 Donnelly & Moore Corporation https://donmor.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business, Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
41 East End Resources https://www.eastendresources.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
42 ECCO Select https://www.eccoselect.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business
43 Edify Technologies, Inc. https://www.edifytech.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Disadvantaged Business Enterprise
44 Elan Partners https://elanpartners.com/ Women Business Enterprise
45 eTek IT Services,Inc. https://www.mainstreetitsolutions.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
46 Everest Consultants https://everestinc.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
47 Everest Consultants, Inc. https://everestinc.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
48 Expert Technical Solutions https://www.experttechnical.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
49 Foothills Consulting Group, Inc. http://www.foothillscg.com/ Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business, Veteran Owned Small Business
50 Fusco Personnel, Inc. https://fuscopersonnel.net/ Women Business Enterprise
51 FYI Solutions https://www.fyisolutions.com/ Women Business Enterprise
52 Hansell Tierney https://www.hanselltierney.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business, Small Business Enterprise
53 Hired by Matrix, Inc. http://www.hiredbymatrix.com/ Women Business Enterprise
54 Hollstadt Consulting https://www.hollstadt.com/ Women Business Enterprise
55 Hruckus https://hruckus.com/ HUBZONE Small Business, Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business, Veteran Owned Small Business
56 HTP Solutions https://www.htpsolutions.com/ Women Business Enterprise
57 ICAP https://www.icapsolutions.net/ Women Owned Small Business, Veteran Owned Small Business
58 Inteletech Global Inc http://inteletechglobal.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business, Small Business Enterprise
59 IntellaPro, LLC https://www.intellapro.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
60 international solutions group https://isgit.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Small Business Enterprise
61 iSpace, Inc. https://ispace.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
62 iT2 (iT Services 2) https://www.mainstreetitsolutions.com/ Woman Owned Small Business
63 John Galt Staffing http://j-galt.com/ Women Business Enterprise
64 kavaliro https://www.kavaliro.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
65 Link Technologies https://linktechconsulting.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business, Disadvantaged Business Enterprise, Small Business Enterprise
66 MAKE Corporation https://www.makecor.com/ Women Business Enterprise
67 Mastech Digital https://www.mastechdigital.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
68 McCann Partners https://www.mccannpartners.com/ Women Business Enterprise
69 Mojo Trek https://mojotrek.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business
70 Murtech Staffing and Solutions, LLC https://www.murtechconsulting.com/ Women Business Enterprise
71 Nextech Solutions https://www.nextech-solutions.com/ Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business, Veteran Owned Small Business
72 On-Demand Group https://www.ondemandgroup.com/ Women Business Enterprise
74 PharmAllies https://pharmallies.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
75 Prairie Consulting Services, Inc. https://www.prairieinc.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business
76 Precision Technologies Corp. https://precisiontechcorp.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
77 PsiNapse Technology Ltd. https://psinapse.com/ Women Business Enterprise
78 r2 Technologies, Inc. https://r2now.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Small Business Enterprise
79 RedStream Technology https://www.redstreamtechnology.com/ Women Business Enterprise
80 ResourceXperts http://resourcexperts.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Small Business Enterprise
81 RGBSI https://www.rgbsi.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
82 Sage IT Inc https://sageitinc.com/ Minority Business Enterprise
83 Saransh Inc https://saranshinc.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Small Business Enterprise
84 Sharp Decisions, Inc. http://www.sharpdecisions.com Women Business Enterprise
85 Software Guidance & Assistance http://www.sgainc.com Women Business Enterprise
87 Software Pundits, Inc. https://pundits.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
88 Source One Technical Solutions https://source1tek.com/ Women Business Enterprise
89 Sterling Engineering http://www.sterling-engineering.com Women Business Enterprise
90 Strategic Systems Inc https://strsi.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
91 Swoon https://swoonstaffing.com/ Women Business Enterprise
92 SyllogisTeks https://syllogisteks.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
93 Systems Staffing Group https://www.systemsstaffinggroup.com/ Women Business Enterprise
94 Talent Space, Inc. http://www.svtalentspace.com/ Women Business Enterprise
95 Tech Providers, Inc. https://techproviders.com/ Women Business Enterprise
96 Tech Talent Link https://www.catalyte.io/ Women Business Enterprise
97 The Xela Group https://www.thexelagroup.com/ Women Business Enterprise
98 Thinkfind Corporation https://thinkfind.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Small Business Enterprise
99 Triad Resources https://www.triadresources.com/ Women Business Enterprise
100 Trident Consulting https://www.tridentconsultinginc.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
101 Trinus https://www.trinus.com Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
102 UNICON International, Inc. https://www.unicon-intl.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
103 V-Soft Consulting Group, Inc. https://www.vsoftconsulting.com/ Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
104 VIA Technical, LLC https://viatechnical.com/ Women Business Enterprise
105 xScion Solutions, LLC https://xscion.com/ Women Business Enterprise, Woman Owned Small Business
106 Yasmesoft, Inc. http://www.yasmesoft.com Minority Business Enterprise
107 Rangam https://rangam.com Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise, Disability Owned Business Enterprise
108 Kivyo, Inc. https://kivyo.com/ Small Business Enterprise
109 Above and Beyond Talent Acquisition http://aandbtalent.com Minority Business Enterprise, Women Business Enterprise
110 McCann Partners http://www.mccannpartners.com Women Business Enterprise
111 Find Great People https://www.fgp.com/ Veteran Owned Small Business
112 ABBTECH https://abbtech.com/ Women Business Enterprise
113 ProTask, Inc. https://protaskinc.com/ Women Business Enterprise
114 DVBE Connect http://dvbeconnect.com/ Service-Disabled Veteran-Owned Small Business
115 Diversified Technology Inc https://www.divtech.com/ Minority Business Enterprise