TechServe Alliance Staff

Mark Roberts
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 703.838.2050 x108
Email: roberts@techservealliance.org

Felicia P. Jackson
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 703.838.2050 x110
Email: jackson@techservealliance.org

Membership Department

Lori Fitzsimon
Director of Membership
Phone:703.838.2050 x 109
Email: fitzsimon@techservealliance.org

Ron Bardach
Senior Membership Development Executive
Phone: 703.838.2050 x 100
Email: bardach@techservealliance.org

Julie Price-Shehan
Director of Member Relations
Phone: 703.838.2050 x115
Email: price@techservealliance.org

Michiko Veney
Accounting/Membership Assistant
Phone: 703-839-6170
Email: veney@techservealliance.org

Meetings, Conferences & Public Policy

Susan K. Donohoe
Chief Program Officer
Phone: 703.838.2050 x118
Email: donohoe@techservealliance.org

Caitlin Flessate
Program Assisstant
Phone: 703.838.2050 x105
Email: flessate@techservealliance.org


Marketing & Communications

Meg Rayford 
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 703.838.2050 x106
Email: rayford@techservealliance.org

TechServe Alliance Services Corp.

Don Beemer
Managing Director of Insurance Operations
Phone: 703.304.9633
Fax: 703.997.7727
Email: beemer@techservealliance.org

Jill Norton
Account Executive
Phone: 703.838.2050 x116
Fax: 703.997.7727
Email: norton@techservealliance.org

Ed Armstrong
Managing Director
Phone: 703.978.1050
Fax: 703.997.7727
Email: armstrong@techservealliance.org

Krista Noble
Account Executive (Insurance)
616-915-9924
Email: noble@techservealliance.org