This website uses cookies.

TechServe Alliance Staff

Mark Roberts
Chief Executive Officer
Phone: 703.838.2050 x108
Email: roberts@techservealliance.org

Felicia P. Jackson
Director of Finance and Administration
Phone: 703.838.2050 x110
Email: jackson@techservealliance.org

Membership Department

Lori Fitzsimon
Director of Membership
Phone:703.838.2050 x 109
Email: fitzsimon@techservealliance.org

Julie Price-Shehan
Manager of Member Relations
Phone: 703.838.2050 x115
Email: price@techservealliance.org

Meetings, Conferences & Public Policy

Susan K. Donohoe
Chief Program Officer
Phone: 703.838.2050 x118
Email: donohoe@techservealliance.org

Sydney Albrecht
Program Coordinator
Phone: 703.838.2050 x105
Email: albrecht@techservealliance.org

Julie Strandlie
Government Affairs Representative 
Phone: 202.540.0504
Email: strandlie@techservealliance.org

Marketing & Communications

Angela Suarez
Director of Marketing & Communications
Phone: 703.838.2050 x107
Email: suarez@techservealliance.org 

Brittany Jones
Communications Coordinator
Phone: 703.838.2050 x106
Email: jones@techservealliance.org

Health Plan Program

Tommy Poulin
Benefits Advisor
Phone: 703.838.2050 x117
Email: poulin@techservealliance.org

TechServe Alliance Services Corp.

Michele Clarke
Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 703.838.2050 x119
Email: mgc@techservealliance.org

Don Beemer
Managing Director of Insurance Operations
Phone: 703.304.9633
Fax: 703.997.7727
Email: beemer@techservealliance.org

Jill Norton
Account Executive
Phone: 703.838.2050 x116
Fax: 703.997.7727
Email: norton@techservealliance.org

Peter Farmer
Account Executive
703.838.2050 x113
farmer@techservealliance.org

Tricia Osborne
Account Executive
703.838.2050 x101
osborne@techservealliance.org

Kameryn Carter
Account Executive
carter@techservealliance.org