This website uses cookies.

Tri-State Chapter Contacts

Sam Tomarchio
Chapter President and Board Representative
Aegistech Inc.
stomarchio@aegistech.com
(212) 268-3100
John Bemis
Chapter Treasurer
Benchmark IT, LLC
jbemis@bmarkits.com
(203) 304-5500
Manny Vidal
Executive Committee (Vice President)
Software Specialists
mvidal@ssipeople.com
(908) 963-7468
Mindy Rosner Zaziski
Executive Committee (Vice President)
FYI Systems
mindy@fyisolutions.com
(973) 331-9050
Jerry Sforza
Executive Committee (Vice President)
Encode Inc.
jerry.sforza@encodeinc.com
(732) 637-1900 x101
Sheenoo Sekhon
Executive Committee (Vice President)
RGBSI
ss@rgbsi.com
(248) 589-1135
Ashish Kaushal
Executive Committee (Vice President)
Creative Solutions Services, LLC
akaushal@css-llc.net
(646) 495-1558
George Parente
Executive Committee (Vice President)
DTG Consulting Solutions, Inc.
George.Parente@dtg-usa.com
(212) 629-5720
Fred Schiff
Chapter Accounting Firm
Rosenblatt, Radezky, Schiff & Tepper
fred@rrstcpa.com
(212) 560-7900
Paul Pincus
Chapter General Counsel
Ortoli Rosenstadt LLP
php@ortolirosenstadt.com
(212) 588-0022

Nicole Cervone
Chapter Accountant
Aegistech Inc.
NCervone@aegistech.com
 Maria Costanzo
Chapter Administrator
Aegistech Inc.
MCostanzo@aegistech.com



Currently, the dues are $700 with a $175 initiation fee for the Tri-State Chapter.