This website uses cookies.

Dallas Chapter Contacts

Jason Clayton
Chapter President
Business Centric Technologies
jclayton@businesscentrictechnology.com
(214) 316-8464
Barbie Barta
Membership Chair
Business Centric Technology
bbarta@businesscentrictechnology.com
(972) 267-7950
Rick Martinez
Programs
R2 Technologies
rick@r2now.com
(214) 382-3992
Jessica Boyer
Chapter Administrator
Business Control Systems
jessica.boyer@bcsmis.com
(972) 241-8392
Rebecca Zarski
Treasurer
Compass Technology Group
rzarski@compasstgp.com
(972) 898-1275
Steve Gunner 
Special Programs 
Abacus Technical Services
steve.gunner@abacustechnical.com 
(972) 715-1725


Currently, the dues are $500 for the Dallas Chapter.