This website uses cookies.

Dallas Chapter Contacts

Rebecca Zarski
Chapter President and Board Representative
Compass Technology Group
rzarski@compasstgp.com
(972) 898-1275
Beth Carden-Hyman
Membership Chair
Abacus Technical Services
beth.carden@abacustechnical.com
(972) 715-1734
Cindy Quinn
Chapter Treasurer
Solutia Consulting
cindy_quinn@solutiaconsulting.com
(972) 955-9319
Jim O’Reilly
Chapter Secretary
MDI Group
joreilly@mdigroup.com
(214) 231-7495
Jason Clayton
Training Chair
Know IT Group
jclayton@theknowitgroup.com
(214) 316-8464
Jeff Berger
Members at Large
Mitchell Martin
jberger@itmmi.com
(972) 638-5663
Rick Martinez
Programs and Sponsorship Chair
R2 Technologies
rick@r2now.com
(214) 382-3992
Barbie Barta
Past President
Business Centric Technologies
bbarta@businesscentrictechnology.com
(972) 267-7950

Upcoming Dallas Chapter Meetings:

Past Meetings:


June Dallas Chapter Annual Benchmarking Meeting

Date: June 21, 2017


June Dallas Chapter Annual Benchmarking Meeting

Date: June 21, 2016


September Dallas Chapter Luncheon

Date: September 13, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


February Dallas Chapter Luncheon

Date: February 23, 2016 11:30 AM - 1:30 PM

Speaker: Duane Dankesreiter, Vice President of Business Information and Research, Dallas Regional Chamber of Commerce

Topic: “Dallas Innovates” -- 2016 Economic Overview in Dallas/Fort Worth

Duane will discuss the general economy and what he sees for DFW in 2016. He will also discuss the launch of “Dallas Innovates” a digital media platform promoting DFW as a hub for innovation. There will be time for some Q&A as well with Duane.


April Dallas Chapter Luncheon

Date: April 12, 2016 11:00 AM - 1:00 PM


Currently, the dues are $500 for the Dallas Chapter.